NEWSLETTER ARCHIVE

Thursday 16th May 2024.pdf

TERM 1, 2024

Thursday 1st February 2024.pdf
Thursday 29th February 2024.pdf
Thursday 15th February 2024.pdf
Thursday 14th March 2024.pdf
Thursday 28th March 2024.pdf
Thursday 11th April 2024.pdf

TERM 2, 2024

"Tutika, toro atu ki te kapuhipuhi o te kahikatea.”

Thursday 2nd May 2024.pdf

TERM 3, 2023

Thursday 20th July 2023.pdf
Thursday 3rd August 2023.pdf
Thursday 17th August 2023.pdf
Thursday 31st August 2023.pdf
Thursday 14th September 2023.pdf

TERM 4, 2023

Thursday 12th October 2023.pdf
Thursday 26th October 2023.pdf
Thursday 9th November 2023.pdf
Thursday 23rd November 2023.pdf